OUR TEAM

Marco Fabio Delzio

CEO

marco.delzio@martingalerisk.com

Francesco Pratesi

Head Of Corporate Solutions Team

francesco.pratesi@martingalerisk.com

Serena Baiocco

Financial and Banking Litigation – Consultant

serena.baiocco@martingalerisk.com

Annibale Marchesini

Financial and Banking Litigation – Consultant

marchesini@martingalerisk.com

Peter Ogden

International Client Manager

peter.ogden@martingalerisk.com

Alessandro Proietti

Quantitative Analyst – Investments & Derivates

proietti@martingalerisk.com

RECOVERY OF INVESTMENT LOSses

Contact Us

  • +39 06 326 528 28
  • contact@martingalerisk.com